Kontakt

Åbningstider:

Man – torsdag: 7.00 – 16.00
Fredag: 7.00 – 15.00

Tarpgaard A/S

Vesterballevej 15

7000 Fredericia


Telefon: 75 94 11 33

info@tarpgaard.dk

Vores medarbejdere

Ledelse

Martin Tarpgaard

Direktør

Telefon: 76240941 - 40453133

martin@tarpgaard.dk

Peter Kjær

Afdelingsleder - Alu

Telefon: 76240946 - 20337133

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Afdelingsleder - Glas

Telefon: 76240725 - 26122512

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Salgsafdeling - Glas

Martin Tarpgaard

Direktør

Telefon: 76240941 - 40453133

martin@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Afdelingsleder - Glas

Telefon: 76240725 - 26122512

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Montageleder

Telefon: 76240949 - 21781133

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Marianne Ebert

Salgsassistent

Telefon: 76240943 - 40108133

marianne@tarpgaard.dk

Aluminiumsafdeling

Peter Kjær

Afdelingsleder - Alu

Telefon: 76240946 - 20337133

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Jesper Andreassen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240947 - 21641133

jesper@tarpgaard.dk

Steffen Sand Hansen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240727 - 28696533

steffen@tarpgaard.dk

Tom Lyngsaa Jakobsen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240729 - 27731133

tlj@tarpgaard.dk

Jørgen Svinding Lund

Projektleder

Telefon: 40387732

jsl@tarpgaard.dk

Hanne Søtherp Nielsen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240948 - 28359248

hsn@tarpgaard.dk

Keld Knudsen

Tekniker

Telefon: 76240726

keld@tarpgaard.dk

Kenneth Rath Littau

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 76240728 - 26773533

kenneth@tarpgaard.dk

Sigurjón Grétarsson (Siggi)

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 28924933

sig@tarpgaard.dk

Torben Sørensen

Værkfører

Telefon: 76240940 - 26235220

tss@tarpgaard.dk

Økonomi

Jette Maj

Bogholder

Telefon: 76240945

jette@tarpgaard.dk