Vores medarbejdere

Ledelse

Martin Tarpgaard

Direktør - Ejer

Telefon:

martin@tarpgaard.dk

Peter Kjær

Afdelingsleder Alu. - Medejer

Telefon:

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Teknisk leder - Medejer

Telefon:

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Afdelingsleder Glas - Medejer

Telefon:

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Salgsafdeling - Glas

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Afdelingsleder Glas - Medejer

Telefon:

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Henrik Hansen

Konstruktør

Telefon: 76240724

Telefon: 28921033

henrik@tarpgaard.dk

Bettina Petersen

Konstruktør

Telefon: 76240945

bettina@tarpgaard.dk

Aluminiumsafdeling

Steffen Sand Hansen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240727

Telefon: 28696533

steffen@tarpgaard.dk

Jørgen Svinding Lund

Projektleder

Telefon: 40387732

jsl@tarpgaard.dk

Keld Knudsen

Tekniker

Telefon: 76240726

keld@tarpgaard.dk

Kjeld Kirsten

Tekniker

Telefon: 76240729

kjk@tarpgaard.dk

Kenneth Rath Littau

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 26773533

kenneth@tarpgaard.dk

Børge Andersen

Montageleder

Telefon: 30739133

borge@tarpgaard.dk

Torben Sørensen

Værkfører

Telefon: 76240940

Telefon: 26235220

tss@tarpgaard.dk

Økonomi

Birgit Gregersen

Bogholder

Telefon: 76240947

birgit@tarpgaard.dk

Marianne Ebert

Økonomi / it

Telefon: 76240943

marianne@tarpgaard.dk