Vores medarbejdere

Ledelse

Martin Tarpgaard

Direktør

Telefon: 76240941

Telefon: 40453133

martin@tarpgaard.dk

Peter Kjær

Afdelingsleder - Alu

Telefon: 76240946

Telefon: 20337133

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Afdelingsleder - Glas

Telefon: 76240725

Telefon: 26122512

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Salgsafdeling - Glas

Martin Tarpgaard

Direktør

Telefon: 76240941

Telefon: 40453133

martin@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Afdelingsleder - Glas

Telefon: 76240725

Telefon: 26122512

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Montageleder

Telefon: 76240949

Telefon: 21781133

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Frederik Bentsen

Konstruktør

Telefon: 76240724

Telefon: 28921033

frederik@tarpgaard.dk

Aluminiumsafdeling

Peter Kjær

Afdelingsleder - Alu

Telefon: 76240946

Telefon: 20337133

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Jesper Andreassen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240947

Telefon: 21641133

jesper@tarpgaard.dk

Steffen Sand Hansen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240727

Telefon: 28696533

steffen@tarpgaard.dk

Jørgen Svinding Lund

Projektleder

Telefon: 40387732

jsl@tarpgaard.dk

Hanne Søtherp

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240948

Telefon: 28359248

hsn@tarpgaard.dk

Keld Knudsen

Tekniker

Telefon: 76240726

keld@tarpgaard.dk

Kenneth Rath Littau

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 76240728

Telefon: 26773533

kenneth@tarpgaard.dk

Sigurjón Grétarsson (Siggi)

Kalkulatør

Telefon: 28924933

sig@tarpgaard.dk

Torben Sørensen

Værkfører

Telefon: 76240940

Telefon: 26235220

tss@tarpgaard.dk

Økonomi

Jette Maj

Bogholder

Telefon: 76240945

jette@tarpgaard.dk

Marianne Ebert

Økonomi / it

Telefon: 76240943 - 40108133

marianne@tarpgaard.dk