Vores medarbejdere

Ledelse

Peter Kjær

Direktør - Medejer

Telefon: 76 24 09 46

Telefon: 20 33 71 33

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Teknisk leder - Medejer

Telefon: 76 24 07 25

Telefon: 26 12 25 12

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Afdelingsleder Glas - Medejer

Telefon: 76 24 09 49

Telefon: 21 78 11 33

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Salgsafdeling - Glas

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Afdelingsleder Glas - Medejer

Telefon: 76 24 09 49

Telefon: 21 78 11 33

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Thomas Hartung

Projektleder

Telefon: 42 72 82 11

thomas@tarpgaard.dk

Bettina Petersen

Konstruktør

Telefon: 76 24 09 45

Telefon: 27 73 11 33

bettina@tarpgaard.dk

Jan Hansen

Serviceleder

Telefon: 28 11 81 33

jah@tarpgaard.dk

Aluminiumsafdeling

Peter Kjær

Direktør - Medejer

Telefon: 76 24 09 46

Telefon: 20 33 71 33

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Steffen Sand Hansen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76 24 07 27

Telefon: 28 69 65 33

steffen@tarpgaard.dk

Keld Knudsen

Tekniker

Telefon: 76 24 07 26

keld@tarpgaard.dk

Torben Sørensen

Værkfører

Telefon: 26 23 52 20

tss@tarpgaard.dk

Kjeld Kirsten

Tekniker

Telefon: 76 24 07 29

kjk@tarpgaard.dk

Børge Andersen

Montageleder

Telefon: 30 73 91 33

borge@tarpgaard.dk

Thomas Sørensen

Tekniker

Telefon: 27 79 07 73

tls@tarpgaard.dk

Odense Afdeling

Jakob Hansen

Afdelingsleder

Telefon: 20 12 61 09

jakob@tarpgaard.dk

William Christiansen

Projektleder

Telefon: 24 21 28 63

william@tarpgaard.dk

Økonomi

Marianne Ebert

Økonomi / it

Telefon: 76 24 09 43

marianne@tarpgaard.dk

Annette Henriksen

Bogholder

Telefon: 76 24 09 47

annette@tarpgaard.dk