Vores medarbejdere

Ledelse

Peter Kjær

Direktør - Medejer

Telefon:

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Morten Landry

Teknisk leder - Medejer

Telefon:

morten@tarpgaard.dk

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Afdelingsleder Glas - Medejer

Telefon:

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Salgsafdeling - Glas

Søren Thrane Henriksen

Afdelingsleder Glas - Medejer

Telefon:

soren@tarpgaard.dk

Henrik Hansen

Konstruktør

Telefon: 76240724

Telefon: 28921033

henrik@tarpgaard.dk

Bettina Petersen - Barselsorlov

Konstruktør

Telefon:

Barselsorlov

Thomas Hartung

Telefon: 42 72 82 11

thomas@tarpgaard.dk

Aluminiumsafdeling

Peter Kjær

Direktør - Medejer

Telefon:

peter@tarpgaard.dk

Steffen Sand Hansen

Projektleder

Telefon: 76240727

Telefon: 28696533

steffen@tarpgaard.dk

Keld Knudsen

Tekniker

Telefon: 76240726

keld@tarpgaard.dk

Torben Sørensen

Værkfører

Telefon: 76240940

Telefon: 26235220

tss@tarpgaard.dk

Kjeld Kirsten

Tekniker

Telefon: 76240729

kjk@tarpgaard.dk

Børge Andersen

Montageleder

Telefon: 30739133

borge@tarpgaard.dk

Bent Jensen

Tekniker

Telefon: 28 35 92 48

bent@tarpgaard.dk

Anne-Mette Knudsen

Beregner

Telefon: 26773533

amk@tarpgaard.dk

Odense Afdeling

Jakob Hansen

Afdelingsleder

Telefon:

jakob@tarpgaard.dk

William Christiansen

Projektleder

Telefon:

william@tarpgaard.dk

Økonomi

Marianne Ebert

Økonomi / it

Telefon: 76240943

marianne@tarpgaard.dk

Birgit Gregersen

Bogholder

Telefon: 76240947

birgit@tarpgaard.dk